miércoles, 17 de junio de 2009

Metallica - World Magnetic Tour 09 (Finlandia)

Metallica 14-06-2009

That Was Just Your Life
The End of the Line
For Whom The Bell Tolls
No Remorse
Broken, Beat & Scarred
Sad But True
Turn the Page
All Nightmare Long
Kirk Solo #1
The Day That Never Comes
Master Of Puppets
Fight Fire With Fire
Kirk Solo #2
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
Trapped Under Ice
Seek and Destroy

Bajar AKA

No hay comentarios: